You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Back from the-future! Brainstorming - The Best idea for a Challenge - Nr. 2 + The winner of the first edition! 20 SBD in Prizes!

in #brainstorming-challenge7 years ago (edited)

First, thank you @the-future for the opportunity to share my idea.


My idea for a challenge/contest would simply be to start a challenge where contestants create a PLAY that shows conversations between two or more persons, this play should be related to A TITLE that I will post every week. The Best 3 plays that one can relate to the Title for the week, WINS the game.


I could tag it #iPlay. The play doesn't have to be Long... I hope you understand this challenge idea

Sort:  

This idea it sounds like fun. I like it a lot. Thanks for sharing it!

Thanks for the privilege to share. I'm glad you like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57574.67
ETH 2368.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42