my idea to promote steemit: brainstorm-challenge

in #brainstorm-challenge6 years ago (edited)

My idea for a challenge/contest would simply be to start a challenge where contestants drop link to there best post of the week, and The Best 3 post WINS
.
The challenge will be name best blog of the week, let's have some post of the week, this will inspire people to do more, they will add some quality to what dey post, since they know there is a contest appreciating good post.
This wil improve the Steemit community because by organising something like this, it will increase the number of good post, nobody will like posting trash since they know good post appreciate,

thanks

Sort:  

The challenge is called brainstorming-challenge, so you put the wrong tag and you can't change it. Why do you think that your idea will be helpful for steemit? You have to put more words in your post!

Thanks for your comment sir, I don't know such contest exist already, that's why I came up with the idea, but now, I can't wait to participate. Once again thank.

If you want to organize a similar contest with some different rules, I do not see any problems, I have only 1,000 followers and you can build your own audience.

I don't want to start another challenge because I already have one that takes a lot of time! Thank you for you suggestion anyway! Have a nice time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61888.55
ETH 3400.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50