I Have gift which is also Problem

in #brain7 years ago

SORRY This post bit strange but I hope I not alonebrain.jpg

I will give you example, i walk in room and sit down with a friend, I used the word friend because I could count mates or week but in my life I have only had one real true friend in my whole life, ( some call life a journey in this body but I prefer call the body we in a vessel ), I have from close friends, mates and even strangers such surge of feeling even when I not feeling in that mood, It was very scary at first. I blamed on drug using but after years later and still feel other peoples emotions I have decided to try and move to very remote part of world so I can step by step release my self in to what our world calls civilization !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64078.16
ETH 3471.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52