You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you a Left-Brain or Right-Brain Thinker? Here's a Nice Tool to Figure that out!

in #brain7 years ago

Waw! it's amazing! I have always been on the left side and now I am in a stage of transition that will gradually lead me to the right and what result did I get? you are somewhere in between :-)
I love your post! If you like Yoga and it benefits I share with you my last post and I hope it will help you and you like it! https://steemit.com/life/@marceladiomede/do-you-know-you-can-boost-immunity-with-inversions-what-a-great-news

Sort:  

Hi @marceladiomede I wish you as smooth a transition as possible. It sounds like you're in the midst of a major rebirthing process.

I am going over to check out your feed now. Yoga is right up my alley. Thank you for commenting. Hope you're having a great weekend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64834.92
ETH 2540.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67