You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Living with Deliberate Choices - Getting Off Autopilot

in #brain7 years ago

Thank you for sharing with us! Would you say this post qualifies as stepping out of your comfort zone to write it or it was fairly comfortable to share? For me the most uncomfortable posts are about my life and challenges which is what motivates me to write about them. Will you make some more posts sharing about your own experience getting out of your comfort zone because these will have the greatest power for each of us to relate to?

Thank you for resteeming an upvotable post I did a couple months ago! I am including your post here in upvotable 30!

Sort:  

Jerry coming from you that is compliment. Yes, I will share a story like that. What is upvotatble 30?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62065.67
ETH 2429.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68