Question For My Fellow Steem'erssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #brain6 years ago

Okay before I ask the question, I need to tell you the type of answer I hope to get. Now in regards to the answer I want you to answer based on your opinion, views, beliefs etc. I dont want citings, or results from studies, etc.

So the question is: How would you define Intelligence? How would you define Wisdom? How do the two relate? And how do they differ?

Curious to hear your guys views and thoughts?

Sort:  

Intelligence to me is how mentally capable someone is and that includes all kinds of capabilities like cooking, street smarts, coding, etc. Wisdom, however is a mix of many things; but the main has to be what someones learned through what they've been through or seen.

Nice, I like you answer. And I agree I think our experiences and what we did or did not learn from them plays a big part in "wisdom"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63241.83
ETH 3086.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82