Train your Brain -

in #brain6 years ago

Who you are dictates what you do...be a victim of your circumstances...or live from the inside out
Unknown.jpeg

Daily Declaration -

My name is Austin Hoxie - and today I choose greatness. My life is not my own and so I will put my mind in heaven to bring what’s their into reality here.

My God has chosen to reveal the mysteries of heaven in my body and my mind, and I choose to reflect those mysteries to a hurting and broken world.

My problems are light and momentary, and they are a training ground for me to learn the intimacy required to demolish strongholds - not only my own strongholds, but those that have taken root in culture around me.

Today I will see people as God created them. For my God anointed me to call out God ordained greatness in every person I interact with. I choose to crush selfish ambition for the sake of an eternal reward.

Today my reality will conform to the Word of God spoken in my life. Because my God trust’s me with powerful weapons and my God is bigger then anything I may face today.

As I choose greatness today, it will compound with my choices from yesterday, and heaven on earth will become my only reality.

Today I will continue to maintain my undefeated streak. For my God has never lost, and my circumstances will yield to that same power bursting out of my life. I will use my breakthrough to release faith in every situation. Through my life the Gospel is proclaimed, the captives are released, the prisoners are set free and the sick are healed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75