You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Redefining the relationship with the goals. Setting the HEART goals

in #brain7 years ago

Love this creative approach to SMART! It's so much better with HEART!

My favorite aspects of HEART are the H and T.

I'm interested in H because we often set goals or objectives that aren't always best for us. Or we don't think about how they could impact us negatively. Taking the time to really visualize if this goal is the best for us is a great way to start.

Also T because we often do things because we are influenced by others. Is this really something you want? How do you know that? Those are questions I would ask myself :)

Awesome post @loretapi. I love mindvalley, so awesome you got over there to see that speaker!

Today I wrote about the power of failing early on. I'd love to hear your thoughts about it: This Is Why NOT Succeeding Early On Is The Best Thing For You

Cheers,

~ axios

Sort:  

thanks @axios for the comment. And for myself the letter 'H" was also very powerful to take in count and redefine the relationship. I am still in process of the discovery of it.
and thanks for your post. left a comment too. :)
hi5

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56