Braces Adjustment most common problem

in #braces6 years ago

IMG_20180831_091659_849.jpg
For those people out there who has metal braces, I know you can also relate to these. And I think you are only thinking about your gums is aching after adjustment and discomfort of eating hard foods but for me the most stressing part for me is choosing another color for braces rubber bands.

Well anyways, in my dentist situation he usually run out of silver or grey colors which the color I really like due to its visibility and not catching attention when I smile. And we patient we need to came back to our dentist twice a month and need to change our rubber. Ofcourse, the rubber color should not be the same color as what you choosed for the past week.Therefore, it is hard for me to choose another color especially there are colorful colors left.

If anyone who has the same problem with me, please let me know and how did you handle it?

Sort:  

Congratulations @watermark! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @watermark! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45