THE TIME TO SHOW YOU MY REMAINING CREATIONS

in #bracelet6 years ago

Today I gonna show you my remaining jewelry which is include in two bracelets and my creation which is include in two glass .different people like to wear different types of jewelry ,some people like to wear Diamond jewelry some of them like gold some people like platinum some like different type of stones in jewelry and some people like always branded ,any type but must be branded.
Jewelry show status.I think there is neither any girl nor any woman who don,t like jewelry ,even today the boys like to wear jewelry but in my opinion jewelry only suit on the girl and women, am I right or not ? Girls wear jewelry to look attractive.
In past people were used to save their precious things like gold jewelry, deep into the Earth our grand father told us these types of stories.
Before showing my bracelet and glass I would like to tell you the meaning of bracelet,its mean "of the arm"I think 90% people knows the meaning of jewelry "personal ornaments".
Actually some body had given to me these design and I had copied these design. I like these glass and bracelet design these glass can be use as decoration pieces as well as for drinking purpose. Here are the photographs of my creation I have not any bracelet box so I have shown the photographs in this box I have taken these photographs with my Android cell phone j7.
20180712_194604.jpg
Bracelet
20180712_202933.jpg
Glass
20180712_194729.jpg
Bracelet
20180712_203032.jpg
Glass .I hope you ,ll like these designs.

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile:iphone:& PC:computer: app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobile:iphone:
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC:computer:
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77