Bozzlife: Making a new home, doing things differently?

in #bozzlife4 years ago (edited)

I'm having some issue getting a photo to upload. I am guessing it is just some minor issues in the new system, or maybe I am just doing something wrong.

When my wife and I moved into a new house a couple of years ago, I thought it would be the last time I would be moving for a while. Little did I know factors outside my control would lead to Steem forking and me finding myself making a new home at Hive.

I am happy to be here and I can't wait to see what this place grows into. I plan on doing what I did over on Steem. Producing five or so high quality posts per week and interacting as much as I can with others on the chain.

What about you? Do you plan on doing anything differently? What will it be? Now that you have figurative clean slate, will you change anything?

let me know if the comments!

Sort:  

I don't really know what I'm gonna do over there, but I can say that I enjoy the camaraderie that is going on at the moment. It's almost like everyone took a chill pill for the moment. See you on the other side pal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98