Hello I am new heeere

in #bozobologna7 years ago

Ok 👌 my starting point in Steemit history I am thrilled to begin always coz I been ban from so many places ,Slack channel from what ever coin I was on poloniex , I call it bozobolognaniex, and I was trollboxing there for six months day and night, before they permanent BAN me.

They closed the trollbox 3 weeks after my permanent ban or so . Lol 😂 on them ,now all equal in front of Bozobolognaniex... I closed my account on Bozobologna coz of lagging and miles of running 🏃 to get from a point 2 another.
Basicly when the delisting happened lots of coins .I thought it was very savage won't get in all details ...So anyway never had ticket issue there but ok 👌 they were Arrogant
So I went on many platforms and I ended up trading on Bittrex 8.5/10 I give them and I respect Bittrex a lot and Bitfinex 9/10 my favorite ...

I am a bad speller I work on it but my first language is French and I may be worst in French then in English so have mercy on me about that the rest is open fire 🔥 mean u can be hard on my opinion I never mind that coz the main goal of my action is communication share info u know the rest have not much interest 4 me so u can contact me in French or in English . I wish I could speak more languages but since I work my cryptocurrencies man it's like all the shit i got learn and study to keep up with what s fresh I got no time left .
Ok summer time I don't trade much I renovated my house with my wife so I am very busy doin that And mostly dead beat at the end of the day .
But at the end of September I will startin a get more active on market maybe sooner it depends on what the market will give since BCH lots of movements and BTC sky rocket with ATH so ...
I am not a big fan of Bitcoin I think it s over value and I believe blockchain is last year tech .
I did study IOTA and went all in that coin so will see what the future will bring I like LTC XRP (i know I am bad ) but that s what it is .
I fight strong for my freedom,for my freedom of speach and I don't need the approval of anyone to live my life or do what I believe is right so anyway I am on twitter and I am totally satisfied with it .
Join Steemit because some stuff is often send on twitter and wanted to learn more about it .
Like Hendrix(rip) was singing are Experience now I am a little more ok thanks for reading I ll see y a next time .

Sort:  

Bienvenue sur Steemit! En effet, ton anglais est assez rouillé... tout n'est pas compréhensible :/
Concernant le tag que tu as utilisé, tu devrais utiliser le tag "introduceyourself" plutôt :) il est utilisé pour les personnes voulant se présenter :)
Bon courage en tout cas :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62493.96
ETH 2440.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64