"Boys Will Be Boys"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #boys2 years ago

A very dear friend of mine who is an author and trying to get recognized has reached out to me to spread the word about her book and I want to help her out. I bought and read her book and she did a very nice job. Its a cute book that gives an important lesson so I invite you to check it out. :)

I would like to introduce you to "Boys Will Be Boys" a children's book which takes on bullying.
There is a sale going on now at Amazon.com
image.png
For more information, visit the author website at gearandpen.wordpress.com
If you like "Boys Will Be Boys," please, help spread the word. Leave a review on amazon.com, barnesandnoble.com, goodreads.com, or any other review site of your preference. Also, send this email to anyone in your contact list that might be interested in or benefit from this book.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99