I like boys who don't like me and don't like boys who like me. What should I do? 我喜欢的男生不喜欢我,喜欢我的男生我又不喜欢,应该怎么力?

in #boys6 years ago

I like boys who don't like me and don't like boys who like me. What should I do?

我喜欢的男生不喜欢我,喜欢我的男生我又不喜欢,应该怎么力?

Welcome to AABB ( Ask Answer Bulletin Board ), we will upvote your answer or comment.

欢迎参加我们的‘有赞问答’活动,期待你优质的答案,精彩的评论。

Sort:  

选择那个喜欢你的吧! 相信我哟~

似有深意啊,哈哈

Great and deep thinking post though. What I will suggest you do is to get a babe. Since you like boys who do not like you and do not like boys who likes you, get a lady who will occupy your interest.💑😍

You know what?Life itself is awkward ,but patient can earn you everything you want or like,!

Agree with you.

This is a human nature ...We always run behind the thing or person that we can not get easily and don't give value which we have.

Truly , it is.

Love you!

You are a great guy nice one

Thanks a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51