The distance does not make the lack of love❤

in #boyfriend6 years ago

Today 26 03 18 My boyfriend and I have been together for 19 months! the best 19 months of my life😍😍 He is in Venezuela I am in Chile !! As I was happy to spend this day with the 😍 but the situation of Venezuela separated us😣We believe in the saying that "Things go through something" and God gives the worst battles to the best Warriors 🤗😍 We trust him and we have faith that we will see each other again !! although sometimes we are sad for wanting to see, kiss, or hug us !! We always imagine the day we see each other again !! I wanted to surprise her, although I could not tell her in person, I gave her a distance, and she loved it. Distance does not make people lose heart! Soon we will see each other again. Even if we have millions of kilometers in between, I could give you a nice detail !!
If you have a love from a distance, do not give up, believe in it, That they will see each other again
Here is the gift I gave himScreenshot_20180326-133856.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45