I feel that it is difficult to communicate with my boyfriend. This love is too tired to talk about

in #boyfriend5 years ago (edited)

Q: When the New Year is over, my boyfriend said that he is coming to my house and seeing my family. I will persuade him. I don't have to come. I will see you later. But he didn't say that he had been in contact for a long time. In fact, it was only one year. Even if he didn't come, the future father-in-law of the family would always want to see you. So he bought a bunch of things and plane tickets, and he came over to find me. However, the ticket he bought was a bit embarrassing. I had some planes at 12 o'clock. I was speechless. Why should I buy this? Can I not be earlier? He explained that the ticket for this point will be relatively cheaper, and the price of other shifts during the Chinese New Year. The difference is particularly large. He asked if I could pick him up. Please, so late, how can I pick it up? He said that, forget it. Don't pick it up. It is only time to take a taxi to my house. I think he is tempering? What is it that I don’t want to pick it up, I want to pick it up. I can buy it myself so late. Can’t you blame me? I don’t know what he is doing, I’m making it a few days in the New Year. I am not very happy, I feel that love is a little tired.

A: From your words, what I feel seems to be that you are very fragile, and then add a bunch of drama to yourself. Is your boyfriend's reply to your tone so dry? And the aircraft that is so late, what you think is not the safety of the other party, but it is inexplicable and unhappy, I feel tired should be your boyfriend!
Q: In the previous stage, my boyfriend and I video, we haven't seen each other for a long time. In other places, my boyfriend said that I haven't done it with me for a long time. I am very eager, I hope I can let him see it. I know that he shared with others and was still full of resistance at first, but he repeatedly asked to make sure that the roommate had fallen asleep, and I finally showed it to him. But then I realized that my boyfriend was cheating on me. He was watching me in the video with his roommate. Then I felt very painful now, and my face was completely lost, but I still want this relationship in my heart. What should I do?

A: Your focus is on shame. The other party obviously does not respect you. You still want this relationship. You are not afraid that he will play bigger, even take your naked photos and enjoy them with your roommates. Don't say What love does not love, this kind of person is not worth it, how to choose, there is also a point in my heart!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95