ِ▶ boy daughter

in #boy6 years ago

Lover: Well, do you miss me a little
Do not you?
Boyfriend: What else to gain by missing, one day
I'll die!
: Hey strange! Actually tell me, miss it
What not me
: What is the truth to say, one day is dead?
Will go!
: Damn! Well, leave it. Babu you eat?
: What else to eat, I will die for a day!
Uff ... What are you doing now?
: What do you do by doing it, one day
I'll die!
: What is the talk of the shit! What a shout!
: What is the benefit of getting a chance, one day is dead
Will go!
: Look, this is not going well! I am
But be angry!
: What's more to be angry, one day is dead
Will go!
Well, well, I'm talking about talking
Does not it?
: What's better than saying good, one day
I will die!
: Hey, keep your phone! Monkeys!
What else to gain by phone, one day ...
The phone was cut before the rest!
The boy's time was cut off. Mindfully he
Once said, oh, what have I done!
Why are you dead? No, it can not be!
She again called the girl's number.
The girl is angry at the same!
: Hello, a ©
: Huh, say!
: Baby, are you angry with me?
: Do not get angry with yourself, one day
I will die!
: Babu, do not let me meet today. Fooqa
Eat!
: What is the benefit of eating a fool, one day is dead
Go!
: Well, foos are dropped. Let's eat ice cream
Today!
: Ice cream you eat yourself! Die one day
Go!
: Ah, what a difficult one! Why are you doing so
With me? Do not love me
You are
: What is the benefit of love to you, one day?
Die! That's dead!
Do not be angry with me, please
Laksmi I'm Just Facebook Trend
Chattosati wanted to come up with a little bit of follow up. So
What else
: What is the benefit of getting into the fight, one day is dead?
Go!
: Please, leave this a little 'dead' topic this time.
Try to understand me!
: What is the benefit of leaving a hippie, one day it is dead
Go!
Hurror ... so dead-dead! Walagena r
Moiraai Jamau Aijka!
: Alhamdulillah! Alla taure
Do the people of hell. Amin!
: Stay, pray what else to gain, one day
So ...
Tut ... shoot ... shoot ... sash (phone cut)
The boy is in the hands of the mobile phone
Flushed on the floor. From the floor
He picked up the mobile and slammed it again.
They were beaten. To hide in the fray
Answered-
What is the benefit of tossing a toss, now it's dead
Gali !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82