Mayweather or McGregor??!! Place your vote in the COMMENT section

in #boxing7 years ago (edited)


The last time all the boxing hype came around for me was the Mayweather vs Pacquiao fight. As semi-serious boxing fan, I was expecting a better fight. Don't get me wrong, Mayweather has incredible speed and a great concept of the "game" but I enjoy more of a "slugfest" kind of fight.

I have so much respect for McGregor for crossing sport lines to take on the challenge of fighting, arguably, the best pound for pound fighter to ever live.

The obvious answer is Mayweather wins, most likely by decision BUT don't we all just want McGregor to land a left hook and put Mayweather face first on the mat! lol

Either way I'm excited once again for a Money Mayweather fight, hope it lives up to the HYPE!

Sort:  

@TD4ME80 nice post. I think they should go into the ufc ring....#beast mode

Mayweather!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51