You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Boxing & Kickboxing Combinations (Muay Thai,Tae Kwon Do, Western Boxing)

in #boxing7 years ago

@chris-bates I stopped by to say hi!
I wanted to chat about your bitland efforts and if you experienced any opposition from the securitisation operations in the mortgage industry?

Have you researched the Visio platform?

The amount of innovation and new applications for blockchains is astounding.
I know we have different forecasts for the emerging digital economy and I see trouble ahead, as the establishment begin implementing regulation and mega-corp blockchain version.

I would like to chat, wishing you joy, Cheers!

Sort:  

Hello! We have not received any direct opposition from any special interest groups at all. We have been fortunate enough that when we are met with skpeticism, a healthy conversation usually does enough to quell that.

I have not researched Visio, but to be honest there is so much innovation happening, it is hard to keep up with everything! :)

@chris-bates I certainly have not been able to keep up with the blockchains and have no desire to devote more effort into listing all the new applications and developers.
But I am concerned that if the freedom minded blockchain programmers and developers are not focused and vigilant they may unintentionally be building the digital infrastructure for the next century of humanity's enslavement.

I mentioned you in my research post, let me know if any corrections need to be made, and I apologize in advance if some errors exist:
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@ronmamita/change-to-the-international-monetary-system

I believe the developers are much more self-aware than you might imagine.

I am a black man raised in America...you would not think I would be so aloof as to build an engine for neo-colonialism, right?

:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66014.01
ETH 3472.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68