mayweather vs McGregor like Jordan vs. The Professor

in #boxing7 years ago

Hi everybody I'm new to seem and this is my first post. I don't have a main topic that I will be posting about so the first one is about the upcoming fight on august 26th.A good friend of mine and I just got into an argument and we would like to hear your opinions.
To me the Mayweather vs McGregor fight is kind of like a basketball game between Jordan and The Professor. Very interesting matchups but not really interesting to me as long as you only play on the favorites turf.
Let Mayweather enter the octagon and Mike play the Prof at a 3x3 match at the cage and I would be all in but right now any discussion about the fight is absolutely boring to me. What're your thoughts about it? Just wanna letyouknow;-)

Sort:  

I think it's a great fight Floyd ain't the same guy he was in his last fight against berto he was tagged he's not the same and I ain't a conor nut hugger the most money I won ever. Was in the Floyd pacquiao fight. That was more equal cuz they both was old in this fight one guy is 28 and has big ko power just saying Floyd should win but he can get caught

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43