-_- May/Mac Toronto Press Conference - WAR stage 2 - My @steemit review -_-

in #boxing7 years ago (edited)

Screen_Shot_2017_07_12_at_8.10.26_PM.0.png


"HA HA" This one my fellow fight fans was funny!

I did not hear soooo many "bitches" in 1 hour. Conor is always the man, fans appreciate him. And Toronto does not like Floyd "HA HA". It is becoming a freak show, and I like it!

Conor brings fireworks

He opened it with by the crowd screaming "Fuck Floyd" at 1,2,3. And they were loud.

It was like I was watching a "roast" on Comedy Central. He said Floyd can't read for shit... My God when he brings it he brings it for sure!
Also said that the boxing analytics are crazy if they give Floyd any chance against him. Crazy or true? I dunno, when one man is as confident as Conor is anybody would have their doubt about it?!?!

Floyd is 49-0 and no man can take that away from him. Until August 26th. Conor will try the thing that 49 men fail to do, beat Mayweather. He seems amused with all the "drama" about it, and saying to Floyd he acts like a 10year old boy with a small head "HA HA" wtf.

Walking around like a bossman and always has a good one in his pocket!


FLOYD HAD ONLY 5k IN THE BAG?

TBE, the Goat has "only" 5k in the bag Conor said. Before that Floyd told to one of his "bitches" to bring it on the stage LOL I dunno what was that all about, he made the same "stunt" at the LA conference but pull out a 100million check.

Maybe he wants to put it out there he is not broke or something, CUZ FLOYD, PEOPLE KNOW YOU HAVE MONEY! Btw!:)

He talked some smack, but I have to admit Conor is just on another level. He is funny, Floyd just wanna be a gangster if you ask me... Conor does the counter-attack every time Floyd speaks his name. And he does a hell of a job, props Mcgregor!

Floyd did not say anything that would put a smile on my face, just money, money, money. I feel bored Junior. :P

But still, ever time Conor opens his mouth I feel great. A TRUE entertainer and I will love to pay 90$ or so to see this fight now.
And Floyd I'm not as confident in you anymore... If this war of word comes to you, you are dead. Only one needed to put you to sleep...

I will also do the last conference when it happens!

Until next time, take this thank you for just checking it out, upvoting or resteeming! Much love and bye!

giphy (71).gif

steemit.jpg
steemit gif.gif

Sort:  

This is going to be an entertaining show. I just hope it doesn't end in the first round, or is a dance for 12. Highlights from that whole thing, " Do your little hands hurt when it gets cold" hahaha. "Use that to pay the tax man."

"HAHA" you right sir! I also hope the same!

And it was funny as hell! :)

Just saw it, Connor made a circus out of it as always.

I loved it... hahah... He makes you wanna see what will happen!

:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44