You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mayweather vs McGregor $175 Steem Giveaway / Contest

in #boxing7 years ago (edited)

I pretty much agree with you, this is total FARCE! Marciano's Record will be still intact unless Money Fights again after this one which seems really unlikely, My prediction: Mayweather by TKO in Round 8, I'm Venezuelan Bro, what do you think about my boy Jorge Linares? Cheers!

Edit the Tags of the post and put contest so more people can see it.

Sort:  

Thanks for the reply and analysis and also the suggestion on the tags. I was so excited to have this contest that I didn't put much thought into the tags! Linares is a great boxer. Who is he fighting next?

He is Going against British Luke Campbell on September, I could help you promote this post among my friends if you don't mind of course. That way you'll get more participants! Cheers!

Of course I don't mind! Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60638.91
ETH 2449.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52