Klitschko vs. Joshua rematch??steemCreated with Sketch.

in #boxing7 years ago

Hello my fellow steemian! It's me BAND-AID! I'm always looking for an exciting new fight to talk about in the media. It looks as if the heavyweight rematch between former champion Vladimir Klitschko and current new champion Anthony Joshua is being set up and possibly will take place this November 2017. I posted a link to some recent websites that talk of this rematch. I'm excited about this heavyweight showdown and I made this video about the 2 fighters and a brief talk of their first bout.

I also mentioned the bout that took place between Klitschko and Tyson Fury before the Joshua fight. I sort scrambled the 3 of them together into one youtube video to discuss the potential of the 3 of them fighting and what the odds are of matches between these 3 entertaining boxer champions. While watching my video, please feel free to checkout my other videos on youtube as I am trying to get more followers on both steemit and youtube.

As always my friends at steemit, I more than encourage you all to make comments about the post, the content, and of course any suggestions you have for me making a more interesting and resourceful steemit/youtube post.

Thanks for viewing my post(s), and I hope your having a great day on steemit.com!!

http://www.msn.com/en-gb/sport/mma/4-possible-venues-for-joshua-vs-klitschko-2/ar-AAoKn0N

https://uk.sports.yahoo.com/news/anthony-joshua-vs-wladimir-klitschko-182947214.html

Here's a link to there first fight in case you didn't see it or just wanna watch it again:
https://video.search.yahoo.com/search/video?fr=yfp-t-s-m&p=klitschko+vs+joshua+full+fight#id=1&vid=e24ae284909c343c048fcb3a8257573d&action=click

Sort:  

Congratulations @jamie-smith! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78