My first boxing fight and Game of Thrones piano cover, check out!

in #boxing7 years ago

My father tried to make me comprehensively developed. So I used to do boxing and simultaneously was playing piano in musical school :) Some people laughed at it, some people just became confused.

"You'll be the best musician among boxers but also you'll be able to knock out any person in musical school", - former navy seal, my father :)

Here's my first boxing fight. It's actually not the first. I used to do boxing in childhood. But after that, it was a gap for 6 years. Then I came to training and went to the ring at 3rd training against experienced boxer.


My stamina was just on the bottom. It's 3rd round. If you ever was in ring, you would know how hard it is to breath there after only couple rounds! ahah :)
So I left no power at all. The main aim was to not get many kicks. As for me, I made my aim and didn't miss kicks.

And here's a piano cover of Game of thrones, and who is the Night King??? :)


What do you think about my farther's approach? Would you give to your children such opposite different skills? :)

Please, subscribe to my steemit and youtube channels where you can find more cover videos :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60514.11
ETH 3335.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48