You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KSI vs Logan Paul fight highlights the shifting sands of popular Sporting culture

in #boxing6 years ago
I have a secret. A guilty pleasure. One I share no doubt with many people. I going to confess it in this post. My secret is I spend too much time on YouTube.

Count me in on that one, it is insane how addictive Youtube can be. I really love it as a way to learn new things (crypto, work-out muscle building, ted talks ...) but I catch myself watching way to many brainless "suggestion videos" like the entire Logan Paul vs KSI fight. Their algoritm is really good at hooking you in once you made clear what you enjoy watching. I've gone on streaks watching these britain's got talent videos and pen & teller fool us magic trick videos. They always show 1 I haven't seen yet on the front page.

The younger generation is also completely into youtube. It will be interesting to see how it all evolves and I'm hoping Steem will get their share of the market :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97