My babies!!

in #boxers7 years ago

My male, brindle, boxer Samson and my female, fawn Nike Girl. Boxers are truly the most amazing dogs! I rescued my girl when her previous human left her when he moved out of state. She's the most protective, faithful, grateful pup ever. Samson is my big boy. I rescued him as an adult when his human was done with him and was going to dump him at the pound. We all know that adult dogs rarely get adopted. They instead sadly, end up getting euthenized. He's my handsome boy that I wish would live forever!! 20170611_225651.jpg

Sort:  

Hi Isa?
I was attracted by your name but you really are a chick whereas my name is referring to chickens. I am old but I am also pretty new to this platform and am loving it, learning new things every day, and actually making friends here. The communities help to sort out all the myriad posts so it can become less confusing.


Your dogs seem quite content in this picture. Dogs are such good companions.

Hey! Nice to meet you bchick! I'm new as well. I've only been on about a week. Isa, is short for my health and wellness company, Isagenix. I was lucky enough to be the first one to be able to use it! My pups are definitely content, very spoiled even. They are good to me and I am good to them. Can't imagine life without them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56