[SteemGig/Bounty] Get rewarded for suggesting cool science topics. 20 SBD to be given away!

in #bounty7 years ago (edited)

I'm searching for new ideas to write about in my Super Cool Science S#!t series, and I'm paying for great suggestions!

suggestion_box.png

If you've got an idea for an awesome science topic, let me know, and I may write about it! If your suggested topic is chosen, you will receive 2 SBD. I'm looking for 10 topics to write about, so I'm giving away 20 SBD.

This post series is more educational than opinion, so topics need to be something I can research and write a paper about.


  • You can suggest as many topics as you'd like, but I will only choose up to three from any one steemian.
  • Suggested topics can be about any field (space, medicine, biology, technology, etc.), as long as it is science related, and super cool 😉

If your topic is selected, you will be mentioned when that post is written. If I earn $20+ from your suggested topic, you will receive another 2 SBD as a bonus.


You will not be required to upvote or resteem this post to be eligible to win, but if this post earns $20+, I will split 25% of the liquid earnings between those who share this post on their blogs.


Update: 6 SBD has already been paid out for 3 suggestions. I'll need 7 more really good ideas, so come get this money!


DQmbQFWTidW1LCyH5t1AURb4H5uLW4ATNf85z5Hjm5RWZvW_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Medication. The science behind their healing and side effects danger. Is medication the best route?

Technology advancement. What exactly is an Apple product, is there a difference in the actually material used to build the phone?

The science behind feelings and the brain. How does the body react to emotion?

The brain, what is the science behind the elephant brain?

Am I way off base with these suggestions? If I am let me know and I’ll come back and adjust. Thanks for this awesome contest.

Your suggestion about the science behind emotions is perfect! It will almost assuredly be one of my 10 picks.

Sweet, let me know if you need more!

There has been recent news articles about organic electronics and the potential for human integration.

More fossils are being discovered that is potentially going to rewrite our understanding of human history and our age/origins.

Impacts of weather modifications on global weather patterns.

I have a few sites that I have feeds for that give tons of potential science topics to write about:
Sciencedaily.com
Scientificamerican.com
Scienceworldreport.com

I like the organic electronics and the weather modification ideas. Thanks for submitting

thanks for sharing

Why even reply?

My support for the redfish!

Suggestion: Why travelling to mars could be failure as always?

I don't believe it would be a failure, but if it were, that would not be super cool 😁

I have read an article that traveling to mars were failed again, despite the huge amount they put and asking more billion of pounds, I forgot the site to refer too, but that was I read!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79