Bounty 10 STEEM: Two player games for XBOX X?

in #bounty6 years ago (edited)

So I just got myself a new 4k TV and a pretty little XBOX ONE X with two controller.

xbox.JPG

The problem: Most of these games these days can only be played with one player or against people on the internet.

However I want to play against someone on my coach. In this case specifically my wife asked me to play with me.

She does not like shooters very much. In the past we liked to play racing games together but the new forza game i got again cannot be played with two and a split screen.

So I am looking for good games I can play together with my wife.

bounty 10 steem

I am paying out a bounty, the winner(s) will be paid in 7 days. 80% of the payout will depend on my vote and the rest will be determined by community votes.

I look forward to your suggestions.

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

A bounty of 10.000 STEEM has been set on this post by @knircky!

Good job steem-bounty i gave you my witness vote to you.

Thank you!

Loading...

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/A_Way_Out_(video_game)
The game release on 23rd and it's from the acclaimed director of https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Brothers%3A_A_Tale_of_Two_Sons


It's going to the "The co-op game"
It is the perfect game for you.
If you really need to play against each other Injustice or MKX would do. MKX does have some good violence though.

Congratulations! Your submission earned you 1.037 STEEM from this bounty. You have received 0.832 STEEM from the creator of the bounty and 0.205 STEEM from the community!

You will love State of Decay. It has a local co op mode, and the game is about building your community in a world full of zombies.

Check it out

The sequel will be released this year.

You could try forza horizon 2, it's older but the have a Xbox one version. Or try something like trackmania turbo is another decent split screen racing game. Otherwise overcooked is better than it sounds, watch some videos and see if it's something you guys might like. Those and rayman legends is fun too, kind of a shooter but not first person or at all like call of duty or halo.. hope this helps

meep

What is that meep?
Still Figuring out how that bot upvote other people comments.
Meep!

Remeep?

meep remeep?

Snap, this post was double meeped. Not sure if that a good thing or a bad thing.. I havent seen meep in forever. Hope things are good for you guy. Meep right back at you

Best Xbox One couch co-op games for couples.

  • Cuphead
  • Overcooked
  • Lovers in a Dangerous Spacetime
  • Neon Chrome
  • Child of Light
  • Castle Crashers Remastered Edition
  • Rocket League
  • Star Wars Battlefront 2
  • Minecraft

Read full description and also watch video of these games here..

https://www.windowscentral.com/best-xbox-one-couch-co-op-games

This is cool! My son loves XBOX !! We play together but I dont like the shooting games! The sports games are pretty fun but can anyone suggest a game that focuses on teaching kids about money and real life stuff like this thanks! @ryan313

Congratulations! Your submission earned you 0.169 STEEM from this bounty. You have received 0.000 STEEM from the creator of the bounty and 0.169 STEEM from the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54