Bounty: 20 SBD: Looking for a blockchain BPMS (Business Process Management) system

in #bounty8 years ago

I am doing some research about blockchains and smart contracts and I am looking for the ability to dynamically design and execute processes that are partly managed by machines as well as humans.

Exactly what a BPMS system would do.

There are several companies that offer such services via traditional BPMS systems, however I think this could be done more effectively with smart contracts.

I am looking to see if any project or startup has already picked up such an idea and is maybe working on this.

Essentially this would be very helpful in combination with a DAO type organization, which could then create business processes. While one can always create these processes by hand, in this case via a smart contract, it would be useful if this could be done without having to code it, giving an organization to create these on the fly and via blockchains work on processes together across organizations.

I will distribute a $20 bounty among everyone that can provide a link or description of any projects or solution that is working on this.

If this does not make any sense or if you have anything valuable to say about this topic in general I will also keep you as part of the bounty payments.

I will not pay this bounty if there is no real solution/answer to my question.

I will consider all answers submitted by Jan 2 2017.

Sort:  

I was surprised to find few had brought this topic up. You- This post- Seems to be the closest in the admittedly short period of time I've been researching.

Curious Philipp - Were you contacted with any leads? Have you uncovered any similar projects since this post / request?

I look forward to learning more.
Travis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79