Sort:  

I stopped using them because the cost of one of my votes per day was too much. I would rather pay a flat fee.

Did you know you can pay 3 SBD per month to disable the vote? We try to make it is prominent as possible but people still miss it...

Wow! I had no idea about this. I don't have a ton of SP accumulated at this point, so for me the vote would be cheaper, but I totally see where some higher Steem Powered account would not like to give $5+ upvotes each day. Thanks for this knowledge drop.

I am paying the 3SBD / month fee for avoiding having them using my votes. I think 3 SBD a month is a fair price. I will forward your announcement to the guy who coded the steemstem bot :p

We are currently discussing the exact numbers but from what we are currently planning, free users get a free limit of trails to follow, just like with vote rules.

That would be good. I didn't you there was a 3 SBD per month option.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39