XBTY - GetBounty Distribution Campaigns And Links To Bounties

in #bounty7 years ago



Bounty (XBTY) Is About Transparency

XBTY is an Ethereum ERC20 Token. It can be used as a coin, certificate, IOUs, in game credits, currency for services, whatever ...

Details are explained in my previous article GetBounty - Literally - Join Distribution And Get Bounty Tokens.

Join Distribution Campaigns

Since there is no ICO the only way to get some XBTY right now, apart from infiltrating the GetBounty team, is by participating in campaigns.

There are four active at the time I am writing this.

You can follow the claims made and bounties given for all four through the links that are officially published on the GetBounty main page. In case they change over time you should find working ones there ...

It is all there. Names, links, bounties, dates. People, take your time and go through them.

That's how it should be done. Congratulations, GetBounty team!


Check the previous article for the rules and how to join individual campaigns.

Good luck!


Links

XBTY explorer on Etherscan
XBTY contract on Etherscan
GetBounty home page
Twitter
Facebook
BitcoinTalk
Medium

Happy XBTY hunting


Disclaimer:
I have no affiliation with GetBounty. I didn't even receive any bounty yet. My wallet is set up though and I am eagerly awaiting my first bounty. I will certainly report to you when this happens.



Better and better!
Orange Swan By Lemark

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54391.40
ETH 2283.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29