You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit.com Developer Bounty - Advanced Search - $300 SBD + STEEM/SBD Author Payout From This Post

in #bounty8 years ago

Might talk to @kaptainkrayola - I think he did most of this already at steemshovel.com or could do so pretty easily with what he already has. I know as funds dried up he likely stopped working on the project.

Sort:  

I'd happily share any code, elasticSearch Queries, whatever. I'm not all that interested in working on the Steemit.com codebase though after having gone down that road. I'll sign into steemit.chat though and we can talk more.

Ok, cool! I'll reply once I get home tonight.

I will try to track him down on Steemit chat. Thanks!

I have a slack that is used by him and some other friends. I added a link to this post in a #steemit channel on our slack too... so hopefully he'll see it.

Cool, thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57684.56
ETH 3120.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33