Love is stronger than metal!

in #bounty7 years ago

I'm just a piece of metal, which is worthy to hunt for other pieces of iron. But my mistress, the beautiful @artsygoddess, is constantly surprised - why every night I bring her silver and gold coins? The old metal detector did not know how.

Since we are together, @artsygoddess has had rare collectible coins. She thinks I found this in the crevices of the roads? Ha!

I myself determine where to look for iron rarities. I can find out a rare coin even if it is warped beyond recognition.

And I agree with these coins that they bring their friends to me - from different collections and museums. Yes! The coins themselves come to me.

But my mistress does not know this. She is surprised how many rarities she finds in the last year. But for her, I'm just a piece of metal. She does not see a person in me.

I know that everything will change soon. The mistress will get rich, and will understand, to whom she is obliged by happiness. My love will overcome prejudice!

Sort:  

I hope your prediction will be turn into a joyful moment.

Very good post @dlina-v-metrah . . Thankyou for sharing 👏👏👏

very nice writing...