💰[BOUNTY] Raising Bounty Funds for an Accounting App for the Steem Blockchain 💰

in #bounty7 years ago (edited)

Introduction

One thing that steemit.com doesn't do well is give us a clear picture of our financial transactions/rewards of the past. All we've got is a few line in our wallet. When you get really serious about steemit, you need a way to know how much your blog is making and how much it made in the past. You need to know how many transfers you sent to exchanges, how much you made in curations for each months, etc. We also need to know how much Steem was worth at the time those rewards were gained.

I take my adventure on the steem blockchain seriously and I know that many others do too.

This is why, I'm asking people to participate with me at raising a bounty fund for an app that help us make good financial and business decisions on the steem blockchain.

What I am looking for...

  1. Send me a message on steemit.chat or discord if you are interested in pitching in for a bounty. I'm ready to put in 150 STEEM into that fund.

  2. I'm also looking for a list of features that would be essential.

Later on next week, if I got a good response and a reasonable bounty to put out, I'll announce publicly the bounty along with the specs we need.

In the meanwhile, please resteem!

Sort:  

Best tool I found so far is steemwhales.com. I like the idea and kudos to you.

Would love it if there was graphical line charts to show through time Steem/SBD rewards.

I would really love something like this for when I do my taxes for steemit

Resteemed. Thanks for helping build a better Steemit!

This is great initiative. Resteemed.

would be nice to include statistics of how much which follower actually gave you.

yes this would be really helpful, if transactions where somewhat separated where you get to see all your authors reward, curation reward and transfers separately not what we currently have.
Resteemed fully and hope many users gets to see this idea

Thanks for sheding more light on this issue. Great post

Great idea and I think that this motivates many and will have a generally beneficial effect on our ecosystem! Thanks @cryptoctopus and resteem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32