WOOHOO HARDFORK 19 IN MY FACE! MINNOWS ARE THRIVING! JOIN MINNOW SUPPORT PROJECT

in #bounties7 years ago

I got home from work today to my husband @morkrock freaking out over my introduceyourself post. My first post went from $16 to $80 within 1 hour of the HF19 release. I was pretty worried about how this was going to affect me as a noob.... but i am overjoyed at the results.

80fb20a4778ca8143bc26a8eb78492ee.gif

I logged onto the discord app to see what my fellow minnows were saying ... oh wait, you don't know about the Minnow Support Project? Or MSP as it's more affectionately referred to as?

Get yer ass on discord now, and join the MSP channel on discord.

It's really easy - here are the steps

  1. download the discord app (or go to the website),
  2. register with an email address and your steemit username
  3. and find the channel - https:discord.gg/wzsaxvC

In here you will find tons of Steemit users who are just starting out, called Minnows. We all support each other :)

You can also do rad things like have a bot upvote your posts - but for that, check out my friend @vinnu's post - https://steemit.com/steemit/@vinnu/how-to-grow-when-you-are-new-to-steemit-and-how-get-upvotes-in-just-minutes-by-minnowsupport

It's so great to know that as a noob/minnow, my votes are worth more now!

WOOOT!!
carmen.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing, following you

Pleasure! Check out #MSP it is absolutely amazing! Followed you back :)

i'm a simple man

i see cats, i upvote

Hehe meow! Thanks so much!

My husband just woke me up here in Australia with so much excitement about how much my posts have gone up!! That cat is definitely my spirit animal right now. Woohoo, what a great first week to be on Steemit!!

People definitely need to get into MSP if they havent already :)

Very true @hannahlicious , The Minnow Support Project is the place to be. Great to see so many Steemians getting into it :)

wooohoooo happy with hf19 great post.....:)

So excited, so so excited!

This is an EPIC time to be on Steemit @princessmewmew, that's a fact! :)

Thanks for the great tip! I will check it out asap 😆

Yes, do it! At least get registered and upvote your posts with @banjo and @minnowsupport. It's a little extra help.

and the chat room is also cool if you wanna make friends or need some help

Thank you so much for this!

Nice info with easy to follow steps - will definitely check it out. Thanks. See you on Discord soon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43