You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Boulder Sunday in Barbados

in #bouldersunday5 years ago

"I always thought of myself as a little spontaneous, but I can see that I really am a creature of habit. More often than not, this creature of habit drinks a full glass of water when I get up and then go downstairs and make Dunkin Donuts coffee, whole bean, with a little half and half…. It used to be a cup "

Sounds like my morning. I want to add stretching to the routine this week but keep forgetting even with 3 sticky notes around the house.

Sort:  

OMG! That is so funny. Three sticky notes. I do stretch every morning. It actually helps wake my body up. Not that I need help, but, it really tunes it up for the morning!

Isn't it funny how habits can be comforting, in some ways? I don't want to get stuck in a rut, but, there is something comforting in knowing what is coming next. :)

Good morning from here!

!tip

🎁 Hi @willowwisp! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: I Raise My Glass To Friends Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 63705.19
ETH 3145.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55