Boulder Sunday-What to Wear

in #bouldersunday5 years ago

Unless you have been living under a big rock, you know that the official first day of summer was 3 days ago, on Friday, September 21, 2019. Do you know what that means? It's time to start wearing your boulder shorts!

Happy Solstice!

#bouldersunday by @shasta

All photos are my own.

Sort:  

😂 😂 😂 😂 I could wear that... Totally in fashion!

Posted using Partiko Android

HaHa! I agree! Thanks for stopping by! : )

Very funny! Shorts!! Then where is the shirt?!

The shirt is still missing. LOL!

I guess you mean June, not September? ;o)

HaHa! Right on point! : )

Keen eye! This is what happens when I put on my glasses, LOL.

Very fashionable but I can imagine the chafe! 😨 😂

I can tell you that it is quite rough and dealing with it is tough. LOL!

HA!!!!! 'So said Mcgruff while he was carrying too much stuff. ' 😁

HAHAHAHA! Good one brisby! LOL!

😂😸😸😸 Perfect, the cold stony feel of them is just right for the hot summer days!

HaHa! You have a good point! : )

Bwahaha boulder britches, I bet they are a real ____ to wear! lol
Got some sandstone sandals to go with? hehe
This is a fantastic find ❤ @whatisnew!! :-)

HaHa! Nope, no sandstone sandals but would love to find some to go along with these bitch britches. : )

haha! You didn't just do that did you? lol.. that's a great one Butterfly! I had no idea when summer started, it's been summer weather here for months.

Well, now you know. Summer weather for months? There you go again, rubbing it in. LOL!

Someday you'll have to get the whole clan to move a little bit South is all. Are they investing in cryptos?

That sure would be nice. No, they are not investing in cryptos but my son wants to in the near future.

I am looking to buy 50-75 Steem via PayPal. Do you know anyone that may be interested in selling them to me?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53