You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another day in the mountains

wow you went alone? no fear of thunder girl. Hmm nice way of challenging oneself. I like when you mention that you are privileged to live in Scotland, like the fact that you appreciate it. Really enjoyed Scotland's hill beauty here and when the moist\cloud just came up busting and then you met a group on your way down. I was there with you in step by step up and down and then till the car. Thank you for sharing this and congrats on your curie vote :):)

Sort:  

I have only been living in Scotland for 6 years and maybe that is why I appreciate the beauty of it more than some folks who been here all their lives. I saw you are from India as I followed you and liked some of your posts. I would love to visit India and Nepal. I heard lots of people there are vegetarian? I would like to see where Buddha was born and see the bodhi tree.

Oh yeah I see that might be the reason you appreciate you being in Scotland :)
Oh yes India is full of variety of everything - must visit once. Nepal is a bit peaceful, India can be a wild experience for you if you come unprepared. :P :)

Thanks for advice one day I will definitely come and visit India if you come to Scotland I can take you for a hike

Ahhaaan, one day for sure :):)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43