You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Australia Rocks

175 million years, 430 million years, 1825 million years... whoa.. those numbers just is unthinkable for my little mind!!! And what an appropriate article for #bouldersunday! These are the oldest boulders... ever!!!
I love your face😍 and your smiling eyes😍, my dearest @dfinney!!! You have a beautiful smile😍😍
I am glad you are home.
Have a terrific week ahead, and take care 🥰🌺🤙

Sort:  

Thank you for the lovely compliments @silversaver888. One day my face will probably look like an old rock! 😂🤣

Hehehe, and we shall all when we reach 95! I've seen fabulous looking women at 85... and we hope that you and I have good genes enough to get us through our old age looking fantastic. For certain, your beautiful smile will never fade, @dfinney. What a great gift and blessing you have!!! Take care, my dear friend 🥰🌺🤙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64778.13
ETH 2531.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68