You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Boulder Sunday In the car park

in #bouldersunday5 years ago

Oh these are awesome boulders @tattoodjay! :-)
I agree with what @manorvillemike said, they
do look somewhat like petrified wood!
First impression was stone log section.
These modern taggings just don't have the
cool style the ancient tags have. Nice to see
the cars for scale. I would bet there are some
glacial erratics and big scratches on the
bedrock somewhere near you.

Thank you so much for posting these wonderful
boulders for #bouldersunday! I sure enjoy seeing them!

Sort:  

Thanks Kindly @shasta, I looked again at them and they do look like petrified wood, but they are infact boulders my editing may have made them look like that

Yes if they were ancient Hieroglyphics I would love them on the boulders

and its my pleasure to join this :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62934.82
ETH 3119.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86