A day outside...steemCreated with Sketch.

This is my photo for #bouldersunday which was started by @shasta. I took this photo while on a trip up to Marquette. It looked like this "little" boulder is holding up the great big ones. It was snowy, but a great day for a walk.

IMG_20181122_170327033.jpg

Thank you for visiting today. I hope you enjoyed my #bouldersunday post.

If you enjoy rocks and minerals, you might enjoy the following:
#rockhound by @bitfiend
#bouldersunday by @shasta
#mineralmondays by @rt395
#fridaysrock by @nat-expressions

Sort:  

I'll see your snow covered boulder with a snow covered boulder and I raise a bunch of snow
DSC_0248scaled.JPG

I love it! Beautiful photo!!

Awe how cool! a boulder family! :-)
Awesome with there snow caps
and ice teeth! Very nice @nat-expressions!!
Thank you so much for participating in
#bouldersunday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29