A day outside...steemCreated with Sketch.

Here is my photo for #bouldersunday which was created by @shasta.

This past summer, my husband and I drove up the coast to have dinner at a small place that has amazing pulled pork. After dinner, we stopped in a couple of the small towns to walk out on their pier. The water was very calm...it was a beautiful night.

My photo for this week is of the boulders that line the pier. The pier was created to protect the boats. Lots of people enjoy walking on the pier.

IMG_20180811_201737531.jpg

Thank you for visiting today. I hope you enjoyed my boulder photo.

If you enjoy rocks and minerals, you might enjoy the following:
#rockhound by @bitfiend
#bouldersunday by @shasta
#mineralmondays by @rt395
#fridaysrock by @nat-expressions

Sort:  

So cool framing the shot with the boulder works so well

MOst Welcome my Friend

Can't ask for more, awesome dinner and a
beautiful boulder path into the sunset ☀
Fantastic photo ❤ @nat-expressions!!

Lovely big rocks everywhere! Very nice vibes from rocks!

I wish I had some big rocks near my place!
Cheers.

Posted using Partiko iOS

That is a big rock, I would like to sit on it and watch the boats go by.

Many people do just that!

What a peaceful place this seems to be, Great Photo.

Thank you! It is very peaceful when the lake is calm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46