Sort:  

This place is considered a “weekend hike,” in the morning we went to Ergaki, which is 200 km., From a parking lot to a hanging stone, about 7 km. and returned home in the evening.

Good for you! That is a long hike when it is all steeply uphill!

When I was little and my father drove me to the Hanging Stone, everything was wild and secret, but now there are paths covered with stairs, stairs are installed, signs all around indicating where you are ... romance disappears ...

I hate that and the older I get, the more often it happens! The wilderness disappears a little more each day.

I fully share your feelings, but we cannot do anything here, modern life is trying to make a comfortable even the wildest corners ...

The same has happened here. Even the wildlife isn't wild any more. They have been fitted with ear tags, leg bands and radio collars so that they can be managed.

Life is the same everywhere...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61155.34
ETH 2383.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56