Sort:  

Are you saying you do everything on a mobile phone app ??

I do! I always have. I usually have my Chromebook open, too and have Steemit and Steemworld and Steemengine open on there, but all of my posts and comments on eSteem have always been through my phone.

I honestly don't know how you can work of a phone it would drive me mad looking at a little object like that after working of a computer but everyone gets comfortable with what they like 😀

I started using eSteem when I started here and even as Good Karma was developing the app it had so many functions that Steemit didn't have that I was impressed. I felt like an eSteem pioneer and it was such fun to watch the app get better and better. Good Karma was very generous in the days when Steem was at its peak and his votes boosted my SP and rep and gave me hope that my account would grow. How could I not use my phone! And then I just got used to doing it that way.

I agree i wish i had know about @good-karma and @esteem when i started of there functions are why beyond and so much easier and they are generous people and quick to help you out if you have any problems. I have the phone app on my phone just in case i am away from my computer and need to do something 😀

Now that Partiko has abandoned Steem, I hope we see more and more eSteem users! It can't help but add value to the ESTM smart media token!

Oh...really i wasn't even using them never found them to be real maybe better for esteem as you said...lol 🌝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58836.39
ETH 2494.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44