Sort:  

Thank you @keithboone! Your words mean a lot to me!
I do enjoy those ripples and round ones. You are now
officially added to my circle fans circle of friends!

I had a photography teacher once who talked about cropping and print ratios... like 2:3 or 4:3 or square... he liked everything but round. I like round! I used to sell prints on a site that offer round versions. Never sold a round photo though, but I always thought they were cool :)

I wonder what he thought of ellipses? :-)
There was two old posters I got years ago, one was
a round grouping of trees looking up view with all
kinds of little critters to find in the trees.
Another was perhaps by the same artist of a big
rock with water coming out of the middle, the
four rivers, each one flowing in the different
directions, north, south, east and west.
They are cool let's make them more cool! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70