Boulder Sunday ~ Sea BoulderssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bouldersunday5 years ago

IMG_3697.JPG

Every rock in Hawaii was created by the volcanos here. It's an amazing thing to think about.

IMG_3699.JPG

I took these shots from the balcony of my hotel room for @shasta's #BoulderSunday.

Images

Photos taken with my Canon SX620 HS in Hilo, Hawaii, USA

Follow footer.gif

@kansuze

Sort:  

Really beautiful boulders @kansuze! :-) I think yours are the first from
Hawaii! Really like that fist one with its greens on top, looks like it's own
little island! I hear it is bad luck to take any stones from the islands!

A friend warned me about removing anything. I don't want to bring on the wrath of Pele so the only thing I'm taking is photos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57