Sort:  

Oh, me too! I have always loved gardening and now that I am no longer able, it is so nice to have things in pots on my deck that I am able to easily take care of.

I have a great deck-like back porch. I have been pondering what I can do that will allow me to have plants out there. It gets way too much afternoon sun and would be hard on many plants. I need to do some things that will create some shade or partial shade.

For the past 20 years I have had just the opposite problem, with too much shade on my deck. But because of emerald ash borers, I have lost several Ash trees in the past few years and it has given me some sunlight and I've had to pay attention and begin to plant different sort of plants this year. I will see how they do

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58269.58
ETH 3138.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43