You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Boulder Sunday

in #bouldersunday5 years ago

I had to look up something on lichen once upon a time, and when they called it fungal tissue, I was sure never going to scrape across that fungus again. Although it provides food in the form of carbs (no wonder I don't like them!) through the algae of the fungal tissue.

Got that? I had to read it twice after I wrote it.

A most lovely rock as far as boulders go. I believe it looks like a paint splatter! Great shots and I hadn't really thought of rocks until I saw this tag a while back!

Upped and !tip

Sort:  

I have no intentions of eating lichen! 😂 But I do like mushrooms!

When you said that, all I could think of was... Well, I slept in a Holiday Inn Express! LOL

Yes to the shrooms!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61178.84
ETH 2749.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45