You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A wonderful Sunday!

How is the first flower called? We have a farmer here who sell them and they come in so many colors and even different forms. They are beautiful but anytime I buy them there are large green worms sitting in the blossom that I can only see after a couple of days and then feel sorry for them because I know that they will die there. So I stopped buying them..

I only see a part of your deck but it looks lovely. I can imagine you sitting there in the afternoon with a good book and a cup of whatever you like ;)

Happy Wednesday my dear friend!

Sort:  

That first flower is a dahlia and you are right, they come in many colors and forms. You are so kind to be considerate of the green worms!
I will be happy, and so will the flowers if it would quit raining and the sun would come out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58269.58
ETH 3138.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43