Boulder Sunday: Back Down By The River

My post for #Bouldersunday Sunday hosted by @shasta

20190427_105607.jpg

20190427_124819.jpg
I thought I'd make an offering of some of my fruit to the Boulder :D

20190428_102724.jpg
After four attempts I was able to scribe Boulder Sunday in the sand. Incoming waves were challenging my creative moment.

Photos taken by
@annephilbrick

Sort:  

LOL, how did the boulder take to your offering?

Nice touch in that last photo.

Hello... !!
@rt395
Thank You.
:D
lol.. ! No sign of interest in fresh fruit. ..huh..? Perhaps I'll bring my fishing pole next time and see if I can catch a trout or bass.
I put the fruit back in my pack and continued to hike further on down the river..
:-)

@annephilbrick the boulder looks like Pac Mans ancient relative it only eats those little dots that pac man eats. hahahaha

😅 lol..!!!
@myjob
I should have know that.!!!😋 I wasn't thinking.
:D

@annephilbrick they make a candy called Dots maybe he will eat them, hahahahaha

Congratulations @annephilbrick! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

What a very beautiful boulder post @annephilbrick! :-)
I also thought looks like a pac man boulder! Maybe some
rock candy would of been eaten right up lol
Love the words in the sand you did! So pretty with
the wave nearby and the two stones!

Happy Boulder Sunday to you! ❤

Hello..!!
@shasta
Thank You..!!!
lol..!!!!
I was going to make mention it looked like pac man and I was also thinking Kermit from the muppets.
:D :>)

haha! very good annephilbrick, well done! hey I don't think I've given you any tokens for awhile.
!ENGAGE 100

Here are your ENGAGE tokens!

To view or trade ENGAGE go to steem-engine.com.

Hello...!!!!
@janton
Thank You....🤗 !!!!!
:D

🤗
Thank You...!!!!
:D

I bet the boulder was thrilled to have a banana! 😂🍌😂

Hello..!!!!
@melinda010100
Thank You..!!!
😄😊
My offer was sincere... but I guess the boulder wasn't into fresh fruit..🤷‍♀️🍌🍎
:D

It gives a great size perspective to how big that rock is!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43